Giving Careers Education
HeartCode PALS Part 2 Skills Session ONLY

Overview:
Completion of Part 1 (online course) is mandatory before taking Part 2 (skills check-off), and you must take Part 2 within 60 days of completing Part 1.   Please keep this in mind as you register for one of the Part 2 Skills Session events listed below.  Also please allow us up to one business day to process your registration and email the confirmation letter and instructions.

A certificate of successful completion for HeartCode PALS Part 1 must be provided to begin the PALS Part 2 Skills Session.
 
Description of PALS Part 2 Skills Session  (4 hours)
Hands-on PALS Part 2 of the program consists of a skills lab where learners practice and validate airway management, vascular access, rhythm recognition/electrical therapy procedures and their team-leading proficiency with an AHA PALS instructor.
Audience: Advanced Nurse Practitioners, Registered Nurses, Physicians, Physician Assistants, Pharmacists, Paramedics, Respiratory Therapists
Duration: 4.00 hour(s)
Fees:
$125.00 Each
Faculty:
American Heart Association PALS Instructors

To register for one of the events listed below, click the Register link next to it.
DateLocationTime  
Thursday, April 24, 2014Medical Center Simulation Lab12:00 PM-4:00 PM   class is full  
Wednesday, May 14, 2014Medical Center Simulation Lab12:00 PM-4:00 PM   class is full
  
Thursday, May 15, 2014Medical Center Simulation Lab9:00 AM-1:00 PM   class is full
  
Thursday, May 29, 2014Medical Center Simulation Lab12:00 PM-4:00 PM   Register  
Friday, May 30, 2014Medical Center Simulation Lab9:00 AM-1:00 PM   Register  
Wednesday, June 18, 2014Medical Center Simulation Lab12:00 PM-4:00 PM   Register  
Thursday, June 19, 2014Medical Center Simulation Lab9:00 AM-1:00 PM   Register  
Thursday, June 26, 2014Medical Center Simulation Lab12:00 PM-4:00 PM   Register  
Friday, June 27, 2014Medical Center Simulation Lab9:00 AM-1:00 PM   Register  
Thursday, July 10, 2014Medical Center Simulation Lab9:00 AM-1:00 PM   Register  
Wednesday, July 16, 2014Medical Center Simulation Lab12:00 PM-4:00 PM   Register  
Thursday, July 17, 2014Medical Center Simulation Lab9:00 AM-1:00 PM   Register  
Thursday, July 31, 2014Medical Center Simulation Lab12:00 PM-4:00 PM   Register  
Thursday, August 14, 2014Medical Center Simulation Lab12:00 PM-4:00 PM   Register  
Friday, August 15, 2014Medical Center Simulation Lab9:00 AM-1:00 PM   Register  
Wednesday, August 20, 2014Medical Center Simulation Lab12:00 PM-4:00 PM   Register  
Thursday, August 21, 2014Medical Center Simulation Lab9:00 AM-1:00 PM   Register  
Thursday, August 28, 2014Medical Center Simulation Lab12:00 PM-4:00 PM   Register  
Wednesday, September 10, 2014Medical Center Simulation Lab12:00 PM-4:00 PM   Register  
Wednesday, September 17, 2014Medical Center Simulation Lab12:00 PM-4:00 PM   Register  
Friday, September 19, 2014Medical Center Simulation Lab9:00 AM-1:00 PM   Register  
Thursday, September 25, 2014Medical Center Simulation Lab12:00 PM-4:00 PM   Register  
Friday, September 26, 2014Medical Center Simulation Lab9:00 AM-1:00 PM   Register  
Wednesday, October 15, 2014Medical Center Simulation Lab12:00 PM-4:00 PM   Register  
Thursday, October 16, 2014Medical Center Simulation Lab9:00 AM-1:00 PM   Register  
Thursday, October 23, 2014Medical Center Simulation Lab12:00 PM-4:00 PM   Register  
Friday, October 24, 2014Medical Center Simulation Lab9:00 AM-1:00 PM   Register  
Thursday, October 30, 2014Medical Center Simulation Lab12:00 PM-4:00 PM   Register  
Thursday, November 06, 2014Medical Center Simulation Lab12:00 PM-4:00 PM   Register  
Wednesday, November 12, 2014Medical Center Simulation Lab12:00 PM-4:00 PM   Register  
Thursday, November 13, 2014Medical Center Simulation Lab9:00 AM-1:00 PM   Register  
Wednesday, November 19, 2014Medical Center Simulation Lab12:00 PM-4:00 PM   Register  
Thursday, November 20, 2014Medical Center Simulation Lab9:00 AM-1:00 PM   Register  
Tuesday, December 09, 2014Medical Center Simulation Lab12:00 PM-4:00 PM   Register  
Wednesday, December 17, 2014Medical Center Simulation Lab12:00 PM-4:00 PM   Register  
Thursday, December 18, 2014Medical Center Simulation Lab9:00 AM-1:00 PM   Register